Biden Proclamation Continues COVID-Related Entry Suspensions

On January 25, 2021, President Biden signed a proclamationcontinuing the suspension of entry of certain travelers fromthe Schengen Area, the United Kingdom, the Republic ofIreland, Brazil, China, and Iran, and expanding restrictionsto include travelers from South Africa. U.S. citizens andlawful permanent residents are not subject to theproclamations. The full text of the January 25 proclamation…

Categorized as COVID-19